According to 2000 ‘s report, Japan has became one of the most country which has the highest proportion of population aging and owing to this reason, Japan‘s GDP has dropped 10%-16% compared to the previous years. This has drawn awareness of the increasing in average life expectancy in many country include Japan itself and turn into very difficult hassel.

According to 2000 ‘s report, Japan has became one of the most country which has the highest proportion of population aging and owing to this reason, Japan‘s GDP has dropped 10%-16% compared to the previous years. This has drawn awareness of the increasing in average life expectancy in many country include Japan itself and turn into very difficult hassel. We are living in 4. 0 century when industry also medical treatment have greatly improved, with these favourable conditions, people can expect to live longer than before. However, it also causes negative consequences and governments should hit upon the solution in order to deal with. Irreparable damage had been brought about by aging population owing to the fact that a big set of people are retirement which are eligible to receive pension. More precisely, young people in the working age are the main resource contribute to country development, but due to the increasing number of retirement people has led to the decreasing of people in working age. Obviously, we can anticipate the result that the tax burden for working individual will get bigger. Tracing the roots of this aging’s population directs us to the inefficient regulation of government.