he average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.

We have a famous saying 'Health is Wealth'. Recently, There have been a lot of discussion about health whether it is going to improve or not. In my opinion, the health will become unhealthy in future when compare with present. There are many reasons to support this idea. One such idea is food, Now-a-days people tend to eat fast food regularly. They eat more chocolates and sweets. This is due to their busier life and even don't know the art of cooking. Also, having lot of unhealthy foods daily will leads to obesity and many other health issues in future. Technology is increasing day by day, as lot of people are using electronic gadjets, health is getting disturbed as they are playing a lot of video games on mobiles. This problem mainly we see in children and teenagers. Other such problem is the people are lazy. They don't even do exercise and play outdoor games Which leads to problems in future. Some people might not agree with this, by taking standard precautions we can keep our health better in future. Woking up early in the morning will keep our health good and will be active throughout the day. They say that by doing physical exercises and having health environment around us will make our health better. By keeping surrounding clean and green, by eating organic food we can keep our health disease free. In conclusion, i say that people health will decrease in future is mainy due to food, using electronic devices continously. keeping health better is based on individual.