HCMC is now allowing businesses and other operations to get back to normal, do you think it is a good idea? or should the government wait until the COVID-19 cases are completely zero?

Nowadays, the Covid-19 pandemic has become an alarm situation. Some people are said that the government is lifting the Covid-19 lockdown in the Ho Chi Minh citywide, allow the enterprise and daily operation working again. Others are said that the country's leader need to wait until there have not any the Covid-19 cases. From my perspective, I strongly concur with the first statement for the following reason. First of all, the government's decision helps people turn back to their work, have more income to solve their financial problem during this difficult time. As a result of the lockdown for a long period of time, people lost their job, some companies have become bankrupt because of not having enough employees. Secondly, opening the lockdown can help improve the economy and tourism after a long time by the epidemic. To illustrate, according to VNExpress, Ho Chi Minh City has increased 40% to about 60% after the city opening the social distance. Companies and businesses are gradually returning to the orginal activity. This can have more motivation to overcome the difficult period by the epidemic for the employee To sum up, as far as I am concerned, Ho Chi Minh city lifting the lockdown has made the situation of the country is getting better and better. It is a great idea that human and economic activity has become more optimistic thanks to the reopening of the businesses and daily operations.