Having Similar friends those support you or those not

Having Friends is the greatest treasure you have got in your life as they always support you in your tough days. But there are many friends that are always with your decision as well as those who do not have similar opinions. There are many friends who always support your decision regardless whatever situation is, they are always behind your back and play a vital role in your life. For instance, one of my friends has decided to begin his startup and at the same time he took suggestions from all of our friends groups. Now there are people who supported his decision to move on and motivated him to begin his entrepreneur journey. After 2 years we were delighted that his company got angel investors funded upto $100 million dollars. On the other hand, there are many friends in your life who oppose your decisions or criticise you. These people always have a different mindset to see every situation in all niches. For instance, i remember when i was pursuing my digital marketing course from Neil Patel academy, then my friends were against my decision to pursue enrolling, as this will not have any future and i am wasting my time, money. In opposition they were all doing MBA Degrees. But one thing is that it does not effect our friendship or i had always have healthy debates if there is insmililatries. In My opinion, We can select friends, but are unable to analyze their mindset. It is better to have both categories of friends who support or oppose your decision. As sometimes you will get many unique ideas which can help to move on better in our life. But Most importantly we need to maintain the balance; as having friends in your life is the greatest asset you have earned.