Some people think governments should spend as much money as possible exploring outer space other think governments should spend this money for our basic needs on earth. Which of this opinions do you agree with.

Some developing countries such as India and china spending prohibitively huge some of money on space research. While, some people think this, as, that government is wasting money. Where as, other might think that Authorities responsibility is to provide fundamental things to the deprive people. Thus, this essay supports that bureocrafts should pramote the spacecraft because it is paramount important in the modern senorio. First and foremost, enhancing the satillite technology is prominent in the modernworld. For, communicating and telecasting, to illustrate this, satellite has a tremendeous benifits for mankind, with the help of satellite technology we could able to get information from other countries. Another utilitarian like Internet, it is depend wholly on satellite undoutedly this days every walk of humankind is influenced by the Internet. Even, this satellite is helpful in science and technology study. Further, it is useful in weather and forecast. In mateorology, satellite plays a essential role. on the dark side, satellite technology is astronomically expensive. Beside, it is mandatory for the government to fullfill the rudimentary needs of the people such as food, shelter and other utilities. Moreover, this technology would not favourable for the impoverished people. In Addition, spending money lavishly on outer space technology in not ideal, Instead, it can be used for the public basic amenities. In the nutshell, developing satellite technology in the techno world is substantive to enhance the modern technology. Nevertheless, in developing countries it is significant to bestow the basic needs for the people who are below poverty.