In some countries at secondary or high school, there may be two streams of study : academic or vocational. What are the advantages for students and society of putting students into two streams at the age of fifteen?

In Contemporary modren world adolescents at the age of fifteen are given a significant chance to participate in two realms such as acadamic or vocational. The both were prominent for students to evolve their career. Further, it has myraid of benefits for students as well as society of keeping young into two steams. Firstly, in the state-of-the-art world economic standards are very high. These make students to engage in either academic or vocational arena. Moreover, academic studies is helpful for students to get small jobs because it provides only 40% of knowledge to youngsters. Besides, it is full day course and adolescents can interact with their pedagogues which help them to cope up with the project works. For instance, academic is a theory based knowledge contain numerous subjects and students can gain legion knowledge and become expertise. In MNC's company tester need to have theory based knowledge and bestow apropiate suggestions in their project. secondly, vocational traning help to learn technical skills and many subjects involved in it. Indeed, students who want to get lucarative jobs vocational training is best option. In addition, adolescents can gain lot of knowledge and techno skills is help for them to get any high-profiled emolument. Where as, postgraduate or any graduate course can be done by academics. To illustrate this, in UK youngsters are involved in vocational or academic course to enhance educational knowledge likely, the children of to day are to be leaders of tommorow. They can lead a sophisticated life and enjoy all aspects of knowledge of presnt scenario. Even, society can also benefitted by the new inventions and explorations by tomorrow's scientist. In the nutshell, it is essential to provide academics or vocational education for the students. While, students and society also gain multitudeious profits. It is rudimentary responsibility or the authority to provide education in academic or vocation for students at the age of fifteen.