many Employees work at home using modern technology today. Some people think only workers and not Employers benefit from it. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Telecommuting is a blessing for a workers, working at home, with aid of modern Electronics gadget in the state-of-the-art world. Further, workers were beneficial is Justified. Besides, it is meaningless to belive that employers were not profited by it. However, I agree that both Employees and employers were beneficial. Firstly, Workers have tremendeous advantages by telecomuting for instance, travelling to worksplace from to and fro is time consuming. Indeed, telecommuting is useful to reduce pollution and traffic congestion. Moreover, they can work in a quiet Environment without any bother of supervision. In Addition, they works were very stessfull, Can, thees, help to dwindle their strain and Can participate with there spouses and offspring to do some household chores. Secondly, it is, however, to belive baseless that employers were not profited by it. To illustrate this, Employers need not to maintain an Expensive infrastructure and accomodation for works. This help them to reap the fruit of it. Furthermore, they can get the qualitative and quantitave outcome from the supervisory Jobs will be dwindle and poying utilities cost will be Economically friendly. overall, keeping an high Establishment can be cut down. consequtively, they will get the outcomes what they want. In the Nutshell, Telecommuting is benefical for both Employees and Employers in manifold ways. The aforementioned view points are contened and workers will get chace to spend time with family and reduce commuting to office. Even, Employers were also profited by cut-off cost of infrastructure.