Advertisement influence people to buy thing. What are the problems and solutions?

No doubt, advertising promotes consumerization. I intend to explore the problems caused by excessive consumerization and suggest some ways forwards. To begin with, advertisements can cause dissatisfaction for people with what they have and desire more and more. Exposed by products again and again and know that they cannot afford leads them to frustration and disappointment. Consequently, people become workaholics to fulfill their desire. Apart from this, some people commit crime in order to get the money to purchase their favorite goods. Moreover, mostly consumers pile up with things that they do not even require which leads them to a thrown away society which is detrimental to the environment. Furthermore, not all parents are in a position to afford the goods which the children see on advertised and want to possess. This often leads the feeling of inadequacy among the less well off. The solutions are not simple. Advertisements cannot be ban by government because it is a source of valuable income for many workers which is used for the benefit of majority. What government can done is to ban packaging which lured people to buy. What is more, education people is a crucial to against excessive consumerization, let them know how they are exploited by the advertisement companies. The onus is on the people also not to get carried away the things and buy only what is required. At the early age of a child, guardians should have inform his/her the value of money, So, they may not become swayed by advertisements. In conclusion, advertisements promote consumerization but people should be educated about the ill effects of advertisements.