Having intercultural and languages imports from others place but the majority of American isn't aware of.

Having intercultural and languages imports from others place but the majority of American isn't aware of. Nowadays, raising pets still remains a topic of debate. While some argue that petkeeping has more benefits, the others don’t. In this essays, I will discuss the pro and cons of this tendency On the one hand, there are several reasons why people should raise pets. First and foremost, a convincing opinion to advocate raising pets is that pets can do tasks like guarding or protecting their master. The danger of modern life is tremendous. Since there are so many thief, muder, which threaten the life of people living in unrest area. Lucky enough, animals like dogs or birds has the ability to distinguish between family members and strangers. For instance, when a thief walks into people's house, their dog can bark and people can call the police. Another angle can be found in the fact that keeping animals is also a good way to protect them. Since the nature habitat has become more and more dire, which can make animals suffer from the lack of food and water. Whereas, pet keepers can provide their pet with sufficient food, water, and a good shelter. On the other hand, there are some factors that dictate people not to keep pets. First, the cost to maintain an animal's life is very pricey. For example, people have to spend a huge amount of money on food for animals. In addition, pets sometimes get sick and people have to take them to the vet, which also costs a ton of money. Second, people might accidently take away animals' freedom. In Fact, pets need space, exercise or contact with the members of the same species, which owners may not always be able to provide them with. Thus, this can make pets feel stressed and uncomfortable. All in all, keeping animals can be either good or bad. On the one hand, it can be beneficial for both owners and pets. On the other, it can be harmful for some animals.