Have customers moved away from small local shops to shopping malls?

In the past few years, customers have moved away from shipping at small local shops and shifted to malls and big shopping centers. This essay supports this shift of people towards malls and considers it to be a good development. Firstly, for any purchase, there are more options for customers to choose and purchase from. This puts the power in the customers' hands and pushes businesses’ to provide high-quality goods to win people’s hearts. Recently, when I went to purchase a good hair oil at Forum mall, I was able to compare and choose from five different hair oils, all with top-quality ingredients. In the olden times, this level of selection and quality was not possible. Secondly, malls are a great place to hang out and spend time. The Phoenix mall in Bangalore has Game centers, coffee shops, and sophisticated arenas with live music making it a joyous location to visit with your family and friends. Lastly, malls are advancing and adding more essential shops to attract customers. From jewelry shops to salons, you have everything in one place, making malls great to visit. Instead of visiting 10 different places to get things done, we can get all of it done in a day within the mall. In conclusion, I feel that people moving to malls and bigger shopping centers is a great move for the customers, the businesses and the economy.