Hardly a day goes by without the subject of city life being raised in people’s lives. It is true Many people advocate that metropolitan residents have to face various problems on a daily basis. Among a vast array of problems, the issues relating to environmental and cultural differences are more significant, and in my perception, I believe that the authorities should motivate dwellers to move to rural areas.

Hardly a day goes by without the subject of city life being raised in people’s lives. It is true Many people advocate that metropolitan residents have to face various problems on a daily basis. Among a vast array of problems, the issues relating to environmental and cultural differences are more significant, and in my perception, I believe that the authorities should motivate dwellers to move to rural areas. Initially, There are numerous drawbacks of people living in big urban areas is that they constantly need to deal with including cultural differences and environmental problems. Initially, As for the former, citizens can be a bit overwhelmed sometimes by urban lifestyle. As the a result of the high population density in urban areas, it precipitates the privacy reduction, wherein since space or recreational activities for metropolitan residents will be diminished owing to the closeness of buildings. Moreover, the urban environment is also threatened by rapid urbanization. Due to a large number of concentrated population density, extreme and frequent weather conditions such as heat waves, epidemics, and tropical cyclones will happen. Such threats can cause high rates of mortality ies and economic loss. For a vast array of reasons, it is justifiable for a number of individuals to believe that the government should motivate residents to relocate to the suburbs surburbs. One of the most significant reasons is the scarcity of jobs seen in big cities. Owing to the large concentration of people, there is a low chance for citizens to find have a suitable job; hence, an unemployed situation will occur happen. Furthermore, the crime rate in large regions regional is more higher than the countryside. Due to By dint of increased cost of living in urban areas, inhabitants are more tempted to rob or do a theft to earn a living. Eventually, there is a need for the government to encourage city dwellers moving to smaller regional towns for greater chance of employment opportunities and safety. In conclusion, living in the urbans may have many problems; therefore, the government should relocate citizens to the suburbs.