Happiness is one of the most spectacular emotions experienced in life.

Happiness is one of the most spectacular emotions experienced in life. Entire universe thrives in its pursuit for eternity. People seek pleasure in various activities, things, memories and so on. Irrespective of race, gender or any other factors, each person chases fun in his or her own method. The factors important in achieving happiness can be multifold depending on the person's preference, likes and priorities in life. Some find happiness in materialistic things such as money which give comfortable lifestyle including proper shelter and good opportunities while others find it making discoveries. Relationships also take away loneliness and gives a company and family making then happy. Comfortable life takes away some worries making a person peaceful without worries. Positive mindset enables him to look forward and do better things in life. But even without comfortable lifestyle, people still find happiness in small things while a rich person can suffer from pressures. People who give up on all desires and pray to god find happiness even without any comforts. some find their euphorism in nature while some in hobbies of various interests. Thus happiness is primarily psychological satisfaction in mind. It depends on how a person can let blow off the steam of daily life and is content.