What are the uses of apple and describe them in detail?

Apple is a fruit. Apple is also a tech company. It is found in different colors like green, red, and yellowish or golden colors. Apple is generally sweet. Apple fruit can be consumed daily. And a famous saying is that “An Apple a Day Keeps the Doctor Away. ” Apples are usually grown in winters. And generally, apples are grown in mountain areas. It is eaten in nearly every country because of its taste and its nutritious elements. Apple is generally sweet. Apple fruit can be consumed daily. And a famous saying is that “An Apple a Day Keeps the Doctor Away. ” Apple can be eaten and can also be taken as Juice, which is also very healthy. We should eat apples daily because it is healthy four our bodies, as it purifies our blood and gives a glow to our face. Apples are usually grown in winters. And generally, apples are grown in mountain areas. In India, a high number of apples are found in Kashmir, and Kashmiri apples are also one of the best quality apples in India. Almost 7500 varieties of apples are found worldwide, and 20 of them are found in India.