reuse process of aluminum drink cans

The pictorial representation depicts the various steps in the reuse process of aluminum drink cans. Overall, it can be seen that the process consists of four stages. Collection, recycling center, recycling plant and supply to consumers. First and foremost, the steel and aluminum cans are collected in collection center and from there they are transported to recycling center where the big factories are set up to recycle the aluminum. In these factories all the cans are pile up together, post that, it is sent to aluminum recycling plant where the piled-up cans are put to operations of melting in which the old aluminum is converted to bricks of new aluminum. As aluminum is malleable is nature, it is then converted to thin aluminum sheets so that they can be easily molded and converted to new recycled cans. The newly manufactured cans are then supplied to markets, henceforth, they are put to drink machines from there they can be accessible to buyers. Furthermore, the used cans are sent to recycle bins to proceed the recycling process once again.