Handwriting skills(using a pencil, a pen or a brush)are on declining. What can be the reason for this. Is it a positive or negative development.

In today's technological world, the improvement of many electronic gadgets and equipment, all people live in a modern society. Although, It is often believed that nowadays manual writing is becoming decrease. There are plethora of root causes behind it. I agree that it has a positive trend. The one cause which i would love to put forward is that in recent time the technology is developed more than past. Thus, now people more use electronic platform. The easy availability of makes it easier than other. Vast amount of technological devices are now opened in market to write something without a pen and pencil and also easily erased it. Furthermore, more advantages of it people also move on towards the online data in sell phone and tablets. However, it has totally positive trend owing to fact that we live in modern world so rather than preferring former one we use latter one the most. To embark with, we can write everything at any time and any place because we do not have to worry about paper and pen. To addition in this, we have not any fear to loose something which is quintessential for us. We can easily store it in our devices with more length. Therefore, we also do not worry about a pan and pencil materials which is used to make that. To put in a nut shell, there are good advantages of it over writing with pen and brush. Thus, we should accept this rend as a beneficial one rather than taking it in detrimental trend.