2. Some people believe that to give opportunities to the new generation companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire.

It has long been a matter of discussion that the workers above the age of fifty-five should be motivated to get retirement so that the youth of the society can get employed in advanced organizations. My view coincides with the given proposition for several reasons, which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most telling one lies in the fact that the elderly workers cannot adjust themselves into the new working environment. This is because, not only do they lack knowledge regarding the operation of the latest technological equipment, but they also find it hard to learn skills to work on such machinery. In contrast, working with the advanced methods is handy for the generation of twenty-first century. Therefore, it is vital for the companies to replace the older workers with the younger section to strengthen the fight with rivals in the competitive world of business. For example, corporations with more number of younger employees have higher rates of success than the organizations with the older workers. Apart from this, physical and mental fitness is one of the major factors that a worker of a present generation company must have. Only the workers with these strengths have the capability to sit in front of the screen. As, high concentration and innovation is required to work on the technological machinery for long hours without any distraction and break. Youngsters meet these requirements far better than the gray-haired workers. Therefore, they should be encouraged to take the position of older workers at the work stations. In conclusion, I believe that the generation of the present century can work more smoothly in the companies with advanced equipment than the elderly employees, as, such machinery is handy to use for them and they are more physically and mentally fit as well.