Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday. Do you agree

The first reason why daily homework assignments are unnecessary. When there is homework every day, children have too much stress because they have to complete one subject and do another. When too much stress will affect the health of children. It is impossible for children's brains to work 100% to handle assignments in many different subjects. When they have just gone through a stressful class in class and have to absorb a lot of such things, they come home without rest but have to do their homework in time to finish before going to class. When given too much homework in a day, children may feel more tired from having to concentrate on homework for a long time. Besides, their play time will be significantly reduced, making them not have much time to have fun and meet friends. Leisure time must be replaced with homework assignments just to be submitted to the teacher, not always synthesizing the knowledge that the teacher wants to convey. and since then not only will be affected psychologically, but also their physical body will be affected