Some people are born to be leaders while some thought that leadership can be taught discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people have thoughts that people born leadership qualities however some are in favour of the opinion that leadership can be learnt. in this essay I will discuss both the views and give my views. Yes, it can be said that people born with leadership qualities. Every person has different potentials, different way to make their work done. Some people have the ability to convince others to some particular thing. For instance, we can talk about our father of nation Gandhi ji. He has that ability to lead the group. He was the first person to initiate protest against Britishers. He explained and convince people to support him. He lead peaceful protests. people under his shelter become able to atleast take stand against exploitation. Moreover, tenth Guru of Sikhs -Guru Gobind Singh ji also leads the public. He had taken steps to save people from prosecutions of muslims. People influenced from him and joined that war. On the other hand, it is said that we can taught how to lead any group or any important program. To become leader one must have confidence to stand up against the wrong. one has to the way to express his views in such a way that people have to think atleast for once. Those who do not have this abilities that people never ever become a leader. Although, in today's era many confidence enhanceing course are available to help those who have inferiority complex. To be concluded, I am in favour of former view. I believe that leadership qualities can't be learnt. Those who have confidence cam lead the group or stand up against any thing which they want to. However due to various reasons the people who want to have leadership qualities take confidence enhanceing courses but I do not think that is fruitful.