some people think to stay on a specific job while some think to change

In the past several decades, private companies and other government sectors have enhanced theirs job opportunities for new aspirants. But every individual has their own opinion regarding continuing their working over a particular organisation. Some think of continuing working throughout their entire life over the same organisation, where other individuals change their workplace to escalate their work experience after a certain period. Considering government jobs, where most of the employees continue working for their entire life and not changing their field, there are several reasons for taking this decision, due to the good facilities provided for instance, free medical treatments, good transportation facilities. Where transportation facilities are significantly considerable for the employees as they are on time for their job. On the other hand, some government sectors, such as government schools and colleges where faculties are having less work throughout the day and do not have to bother much. Meanwhile, government employees do not have to do overtime for some extra payments. However, instead of changing their work field, they continue working till their retirement. Nevertheless, employees in private companies try to work for a certain period on a particular company and change to a better one according to their upgrading experience. As they need to enhance their skills further, moreover they have the opportunity to earn more. However, few individuals over private companies consider pursuing their career over government sectors and remain constant throughout their life. In my opinion, upgrading the work field after a certain period is significantly necessary to enhance their skills further and get the opportunity to earn more based on their performance. It does not matter if it is a government job or a private company. One should consider upgrading their work field after a certain period. In conclusion, some people continue working in a distinct field due to the good facilities given. In contrast, some find it essential to switch their department after a specific time to upgrade themselves and to fulfil their desired requirements.