gues whos back sab suna bau vadhi gyu sudo bass 35

Due to various forms of diversity, people from varied parts of the world enjoy different kinds of sport. Some enjoy watching calm indoor games like Chess while others appreciate Extreme sports. Since their inception, dangerous sport forms have always remained controversial with regards to safety. In my opinion, extreme sports shouldn't be banned if the players as well as the spectators take responsibility of their own well-being. There are numerous reasons due to which extreme sports should not be prohibited. One of them is that this form of sport is quite popular and banning it may cause revolts. Several annoyed fans would form large unions and groups to implement harsh methods to overturn the decision, which may lead to violence and other distress within the country. For example, PUBG is a popular esports game in India. Although being the most played game, it was banned by Indian government which resulted in widespread rage among the gamers throughout the country. Another reason is that, Extreme sports attract huge crowd and are broadcast to numerous nations. Banning them would result in mammoth financial loss whereas the stadiums specifically constructed for it would go useless. However, there are abundant grounds on which hazardous sports couldbe banned. One of the crucial reasons for prohibition of extreme sports is the safety of the contestants. While the participants can take care of their own health, sometimes the risks outweigh precautionary measures. Even if a competitor is fully equipped with modern safety methods, there is no guarantee of coming out alive in these sport. To illustrate, however prepared the competitor is, bull riding is reason of numerous deaths in Spain. In a conclusion, a likely reason for urge to ban extreme sports is safety of participants. I think that these sports should be banned provided that risks are somewhat minimized by advanced safety and mental strength of players.