The Culture of different countries are becoming increasingly similar, so there is no point for people to go traveling abroad for they could have the same experience at home.

The days when people used to spend enormous amount of time to travel from one place to another are long gone. Technological advancements in transport have led to tremendous convenience in moving from point A to point B. While traveling has become so much easier than ever before, the impacts about culture of various nations that have come alongside, haven’t stayed untouched. As nations around the globe are becoming more engaged in mutual projects, festivals and a number of international events, cultural differences also are deteriorating. Therefore, whatever is true on the other side of the world, may be largely accepted in our own country. Moreover, since the internet entered our lives, the way people live, evolve and progress at certain fields has become immensely the same. For instance, if any piece of music is on trend in a particular country, the same music will be listened quite a lot in various locations of the world on the internet. All these factors have created plentiful environment for the world’s nations to become a single unit under similar mentality and understandings. Yet, there can be numerous side effects which might lead to losing all traditional bonds. Young generation usually appear to be interested in international relations rather than keeping their own culture alive. This can be the result of finding those values quite boring. Nevertheless, the role of parents and teachers is greatly vital. No matter, how interesting the international way of life is, people should never forget what their roots are from. I agree with the fact that, distances mean nothing nowadays which has made so many things around the globe feel the same. Yet, what needs to be done is that, youngsters should be educated about what exactly and how worthy their own cultures are in order to keep customs and traditions alive. Because, those distinguishing aspects among nations beautify the very world we live in.