Growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, (opposing opinion) while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Animals are the tremendously beautiful creation of God. These days, animals are being exploited for human usages. Some people argue that it is not good trend at all because they are equally essential part of our eco system as humans. While others believe that they are meant to fulfill human’s needs in term of food and scientific research. I am completely agree with former view and in this essay I will support my view with relevant examples. Firstly, animals are most vital part of eco- system. They helps to maintain the food- chain. The whole food chain will interrupt if we do not stop this trend. Another reason why I am in favor with animals is that plethora of animals are in endanger list and many are being extinct. Althougt, government made strict rules regarding hunting amd pouching, the list is getting bigger. If this trend will continue in future, our new generation would not be albe to see many species. For example, India times current survey depicts that about 128 spieces of animals are endanger list and around 30 spieces are extinct. On the other hand, many people think that aminals help the mankind in plethora of ways. First of all, human use the animals for food perposes. For example, aniamls like cow, baffelws are used to get the dairyproducts by farmers and numerous aniamls are used to supply food for non-vegitarians. On the the same page, animals like monkeys and mice are used for scientific research test perposes. In conclusion although it is common belief that animals are meant to assit the human being. I believe that we should treat with animals kindly because they are equally contribute to our environment as mankind.