write a story entitled the beginning

While handling question paper in one hand and in the other a bottle of poison, Sam thought that this is his end. He broke all the dreams of his father. He turned his life to the everlasting dark cave which was sometime before, enlighten by the dreams, aspirations, and ambitions to do something for his father. He made his father’s life, a hell. he cannot live with all these sins on his head. he does not have the right to live. He should die…, no he should die. Sam looked toward the bottle of poison in his hand. he took a long breath. he took the bottle toward his mouth, then suddenly, his eyes fall on the picture of his father hanging on the front wall. He was smiling, in fact, he was hiding the pain of his life from him because he always wants him to be happy. He thought to himself, “Will he be happy while seeing me unconscious? Will he be happy while seeing me fallen in front of his eyes with closed eyes? Will he be happy to see me dead? Yes, he will have some dreams for me but he can’t even dream of me doing something like this. ” “It was your fault, you haven’t studied. It was not your father’s fault. Who gave you permission to punish your father? ” his inner voice shouted to him, “Just imagine how he will feel carrying you to the coffin. Just imagine how he will feel when he will enter to this room and will see that his dream, his child is dead. Your father’s dream is not that you top every exam and become the richest man on this earth, his dream is you. He wants you to top in every exam of your life. ” His father, a retired man who is now a watchman of a building earns very little. Nonetheless whatever he earns gets spend on him. He remembers one day when my school socks got torn he asked his father to bring new socks, so he gave his socks to him and when he said that what will he wear, he said that he has an allergy to the socks. He has no right to harm such a great personality. He again looked towards the same bottle and in the next moment, he throws it. He wants to live; he wants to live for his father. he will make him happy. Yes, he did badly in this exam but in the next exam, he will make my father proud of him. This is the beginning of his new life.