Face-to-face meetings with people are much more effective than meetings held on the telephone or via the internet.

In this fast developing world, people have multiple choice for their communicateion methods as the technology advance. Meeting online or held on the telephone are popular increasingly and replace face-to-face meeting sometimes. They have different effectiveness. In personally, I tend to meeting online. Next, I will discuss money, time, location and health safety to explain my view. Firstly, the amount of money will be saved by meeting online. Meeting online replace face-to-face that reduce unnecessary traveling times and save budget. Moreover, companies can conduct their business online to improve the effects make good interests. Secondly, as long as the communicate technology develop with tremendous speed, it combine the different part of the world. It is easier to have a conversation on the telephone, especially the smart phone are more and more popular. People can have a phone call to deal with the things and ignore the distance limit. Sometimes, for an urgent business meeting, the people have to held on the telephone or use internet to be efficient. Except those elements, the public health safety is another consideration. Reference the changes of communicate methods in the life, the model of face-to-face meeting has been substituted by telephone and internet as a result of COVID-19 pandemic is spread with marvelous speed around the world. A lot of flight schedules have been stopped, otherwise the price of rare tickets increase dramatically, so people turn to work at home for saving money and avoiding illness. To sum up, I believe meeting offline is not the best effective ways according the views.