Grandparents play a big role in the bringing up their grandchildren. Do you think it it useful for grandparents to be involved?

Undoubtedly, grandparents play a vital role in the overall development of their grandchildren. I strongly support that the grandparents should indulge in upbringing as they can enrich the children with their life learning experiences and at the same time, it can be a supportive gesture for the working parent. First and foremost, it is an accepted fact that if the grandparents are around the children, they can learn many important aspects of life with the help of grandparents, which they have learned through their years of experience. The experience can make aware the children about various struggles of life in advance, which will be beneficial for their intellectual development. A recent study has shown that more than 90% children perform well during their school days if they have the guidance of their grandparents. Due to the above-mentioned reasons, I fully support this viewpoint. Secondly, if grandparents are taking care of their grandchildren, it provides great support to the working couples, which remain largely unavailable due to their jobs. It can help the working professionals to free from the household worries and they can fully concentrate on their careers. Furthermore, if the working couple has support from family members it can motivate them to achieve greater success in their life, for instance, a recent statistics have revealed that more than 90% of women working with various means give credit to their parents for their success, as they devote their entire time to look after their children. In conclusion, Grandparents must be involved in the upbringing process of their grandchildren as it can give them the opportunity to learn lifelong experiences and it can also be a great support for working-class people.