It is undeniable that consumption of natural resources including oil, fresh water and air and etcetera are escalating by human beings. And in the contemporary era, these all are reached at hazardous level. There are several reasons contributing to this and some steps can be taken to mitigate this situation. Both questions are answered in the ensuing paragraphs.

It is undeniable that consumption of natural resources including oil, fresh water and air and etcetera are escalating by human beings. And in the contemporary era, these all are reached at hazardous level. There are several reasons contributing to this and some steps can be taken to mitigate this situation. Both questions are answered in the ensuing paragraphs. Examining the contributing reasons for making critical level, the foremost reason is over population worldwide. To be more exact, due to a lot number of individuals necessitate all fundamental facilities. Even, they require accommodation to dwell on earth precisely. Consequently, natural resources are like forests are degraded and switch into concrete jungle, where people live effortlessly. Another reason is usage of private transit. In today’s era, masses are usually utilizing their bikes and cars, as a result, they use more fossil fuels like petrol and diesel. To cap it all, all kind of wastes are relieved into the sea by factories. Due to this, contaminated water cannot use in anyway. Even, some times water is used for clean cars and so on. So, these are the reasons why people waste natural resources. On the other hand of its solutions, governments should take praiseworthy steps to mitigate this situation. Authority should promote cycling for nearby destination, while provide more amenities into public transit to make attraction including comfortable seats, air-conditioned bus services and give discounts to daily consumers. Besides these, they promote green or eco-friendly products as well as electric vehicles. Consequently, users will ne fascinated if authority may provide some discounts on this and may be possibility of usage of natural resources decrease. And lastly, these all things may happen if individuals must abide by rules which are implemented by the government. To conclude that in order to save natural resources, masses can be followed all regulations and make some restrictions on usage of these resources may be minimized this scene.