Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organisation Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

All over the world many individual have different types of jobs and business. Numerous people choose to be self employed rather than working for the other organisations or firm. To begin with, a plethore number of people believe that being self-employed is the best choice this is because they might think that working for the other organisation or firm there should be more pressure, while doing their own business there is no pressure of any other person because "YOU ARE YOUR OWN BOSS". One can make their own decision and their is no profit sharing although in job there is a fixed salary for their work. As being self-employed have their own advantages but everything comes with pros and cons both, so being self-employed also have their own disadvantages, the first disadvantage of being self-employed is you have to deal with problems on your own, because you are the owner of the company than you are the decision maker on the basis of your decision there will be profit or loss and you have to bear all your losses also, although in the jobs there are many people to correct your mistakes and to lead you on right path and you don't have to bear for any losses. To add on the other disadvantage of being self-employed is it required lot of capital for doing your own business, if an individual takes a loan and invest that on doing business but what if the business does not work out properly and does not makes profit than he has to pay his debts from his own money, whereas in jobs there are not any risk involved an individual gets a fixed amount of salary on the monthly basis and they need not to pay for any losses of the organisation, if the organisation faces losses than also the firm has to give salary to their employees. To conclude, working for an organisation and being self-employed has their own advantages and disadvantages, one can choose according to their will and comfortness.