people are encouraged to get rid of things in order to get the newest fashion and latest technology to the disadvantage of throwaway society over the economic advantages

Nowadays, consumerism become a popular because the people are interesting to follow vogue. It is believed by a few individuals that by advertisement from a tv, newspaper, templates etcetera of a different things inspired fellowships to buy all these newest fashion and latest technology objects which is good for economy and make life easier. On the other hand this is not good for environment due to the fact that it increases the pollution specially soil pollution. I will shed light on both views and will explain how the cones overweigh the pros of a consumerism. To begin with advantages of consumerism that how it is helpful to rise the money of any nation. As the demand increase of elements then employment rate also accelerate to the companies which directly impact on the economic growth. For example in summer person prefer to purchase AC rather than fan, so the selling of AC will on the top, which give profit to government. As every coin has its own thorns, similarly it has drawbacks as well. The use and throw activity of humans contaminated the earth therefore, dangerous for a biosphere. When any new trend comes in a place then individuals try to follow this so they just replace the old ones with the modern technology objects and these stayed in environment for a long time. For instance, plastic is a material which doesn't a composed even after century. hence consumerism is just bliss- less for ecosystem. By considering all the facts, I want to say that although consumerism help persons in a many ways but it composed the rubbish around us. Hence the merits overlooked by demerits.