Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads

Authorities should pour wealth into railways instead of roads I absolutely agree with this assertion because of traffic congestion and air pollution. Firstly so many cities in the world ore becoming car-dependant cities owing to spending money on roads by governments. Meaning that many people utilize roads by using then own private transports and they cannot use some public transportations such as train, tube. For example, if railways are properly constructed by city owners then so many people will commense to use this kinds of transports that cannot cause any traffic jams compared to private ones. Hence, goverments' concentration should direct to railways rather than roads to allivate hustle-bustle. Secondly, importance of roads is increasingly growing due to usage of cars and trucks which authorities are paying attention on roads constructions but it is not crucial because it may lead to pollution. The other words, to be paid attention on road is causing air pollution. To illustrate that trains, trams and tubes work with the help of electric energy which are very environmentally faiendly owing to that focused attention railways is the best solution to air pollution. Thus authorities should try to pour into their money to railways to control pollution in some extend. In conclusion, to spend money on railways is more advisable choise than to spend it on roads. It is connected to their circumstances and it is up to their conditio