: some people think that some children do not have natural ability to study other language so schools should not force them to study foreign laguage. Agree or disagree?

One of the debatable issues these days is the fact that everybody has their aptitude and some students may not be good at studying international languages. It is assumed that they should not be forced to learn other languages that they do not have the natural ability by their schools. From my perspective, I agree with this viewpoint. In this essay, the merits of the mentioned issue will be analyzed before the conclusion is shared. The extreme pratfall of compelling the students who are not good at obtaining a new language will put pressure on them. A few of the pupils are not inherent to adapt to a foreign language, therefore, being subject to do something beyond the ability may have a profoundly negative impact on their psychology. They will tend to get stressed, even depressed, or more prone to have some mental illnesses. To cite an example, VietNam started to implement education English for the students in the rural areas for 1 month, however, they found it challenging and felt crestfallen to learn, especially lost the motivation in studying. As a result, the school had to terminate the teaching program of foreign languages for the students. It is without a doubt that few students can adapt to an international language except to their mother tongue, for that reason the educational institution should not oblige the pupils to learn it which is out of their ability