Government should spend money on railway rather than roads.

The expenditure on railway need to be increased more than highway. On my view, I agree that railway is also important transport system for people but we can't deny that a huge number of people use road in their daily basis. Firstly, about railroad, railway is actually used for long journey and some people always go to their home by rail. Because it's travelling cost is cheap and maybe this is the only way they can use to reach their destination. Many people feel it's safe and comfortable, as there is no traffic issue. Though railway is used everyday, it should be smooth and safe to travel. Because approximately 45% people use to travel by rail regularly. Meanwhile, highway remain busy always. No matter it's day or night. The office going people, students, other workers and normal people usually like to go or travel by using road. While there are traffic problem, it's quite difficult to reach the destination on the expecting time. And the bitter truth is that, sometimes we face accident for poor road construction or lack of proper management. By the conclusion, I just want to say one little thing, that is our administration should spend money on both railway and highway by equal perspective. Because, both are related to ours live and daily needs