Government should provide financial assistance for artists and musicians.Discuss how far you agree or disargee with this statement.

Whether the governments should provide finalcial assistance for artists and musicians is an often debated topic. It is seems reasonable to assert that there are two main reasons why governmental authorities should invest in musicians and artists. One of the reasons for this is that art can reduces stress. Painting, sculpting, drawing, and photography are relaxing and rewarding hobbies that can lower people’s stress levels and lead to an overall improvement in well-being. This could reduce crime and suicide rate caused by stress. Goverments invest in art is benefits each and every member of society. Another relevant point is that music can improves memory. When children learn new words, lyrics and rhythm of music helps learn faster and improve their brain power. Moreover, inspires creativity. A significant number of scientists are convinced that the children who learn to play a musical instrument early in life will achieve higher scores in study. If the govenment promot musician create more music, it is widely believed that improve education development in a country. However, I also believe that government with limited resources may well need to focus on other area of investment such as healthcare and public facilities. Art and music are not the basic need of human beings. In conculsion, althought art and music have many benefits for physiological and enduation development. It makes better sense to spend public money on other pressing needs of people.