As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The number of people is considerably rising in metropolitan areas throughout the years. People have differing views with regard to the question of changing the location of bureau from the urban to suburban areas. There are merits and drawbacks in this issue, personally I support that pros are overtaken cons in the topic and I will discuss my point of view in this essay. Heavy traffic is one of the most concerned for people who lived in the cities. They not only have to experience a rush living, but also a constitutional problem of the pollution which expended from the vehicles. Additionally, traffic jam can make people developed emotional diseases, for instance, depression, which made them less effective in their living. One of the benefits of relocating the centre of business from urban to suburban areas is to reduce the transportation problem which can subsequently dwindle the consequence of the obstacle. Furthermore, most people like spacious accommodation, but unfortunately with the constricted area and crowded population in metropolitan, the residential areas are usually limited. Despite growing of flats and condominiums constructed in a crowded area, a number of population which increased every year are outnumbered. While suburban areas may have less facilities than in the urban, the residential areas are also more commodious, which is more suitable for living and better for health. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks, notably, less convenient stores, less high-technology equipment, harder to access to airport in some areas, but when looking back to the most essential issue, which is a vitality of yourself, the cons are not a major problem. In conclusion, there are a lot of advantages and disadvantages in the topic of changing location of business from urban to suburban areas. In spite of drawbacks which can make living quite harder, the benefits for constitution overtake it.