Government should pay more money on railways rather than roads. with this statement.

It is thought that the authorities need to spend national income on railways instead of roads. I totally agree with the given statement. This essay will highlight the benefits of constructing railways rather than roads. Initially, the governments must spend revenues in building the railways because it is faster and safer as compared to other modes of transport. So, it offers safe commuting both for the citizens and traders. Likewise, the commuters can reach their destinations in short time with a cheaper rate. Secondly, the rails assist to mitigate traffic congestion and environmental issues around the world, especially air pollution. This is because the number of cars producing chemicals and carbon dioxide emissions decline. Similarly, the noise pollution that results from the crowds on the peak hour traffic jams, especially in the morning will be superseded. On the other hand, when the governments develop trains amenities by cooperating with other state, it will maintain a strong relationship between two nations. For instance, the Nepal government is planning to build a rail line in Nepal from China with the coordination and aids of the Chinese government. It not only helps to provide railway services to the citizens, but also makes importing and exporting easy from the neighbour countries. Most of the products are inexpensive in India and China. Therefore, the constructions of such system make transportation easy from one place to another. Furthermore, the train line is the best mode of transport because it can carry hundreds of passengers and several tonnes of goods while road transports can carry only a few. Besides that, it is environmentally-friendly and save the life of an individual from various ailments such as asthma, bronchitis and other respiratory diseases. In conclusion, it is the best way to spend plethora of national revenue on railway construction by the authorities rather than roads. The railroad maintains a mutual relation between two nations.