Adult youth are often call Alfaro working for the development of communities some people say that should work volunteer where is other said that they should get paid discuss about the view and give you and

In this present era, the young generation went for working and they helped to upgrade society's lifestyle. While, few parents believe that children should work as a volunteer, the rest of the parents are not support that statement. They feel students should get paid for their work efforts. This essay will explain both the aspects and also gives my opinion in the following paragraphs. To embarks with, plenty of things, which indicated that voluntary work is reasonable for students as well as society. To begin with, the children who do unpaid work, they are more sensitive to their culture. So they will do work, which helps to develop their country. For example, Indian adults connect to charity or foundation, which do work for improving society lifestyle. So, they learn to develop the country. Therefore people think unpaid work is available for teenager and the nation too. On the other hand, Paid work has its own benefits. Firstly, if students do paid-work than, they do not require to ask their parents for money. They become independent at an early age. Secondly, adults can utilize money in their favourite areas without asking anyone. So, they can develop their investment skills which will be a great one for them. For instance, students in the USA want for a job at an early age. They are smarter than other countries children. To conclude, although, voluntary work is good for adult, paid work is more valuable. That makes them independent and also develop their financial skill in that age. In my opinion, I strongly feel that pay work is more valuable rather than unpaid.