Some people believe that to give opportunities to the new generation, companies should encourage high-level employees who are older than 55 to retire.

Several are of the opinion that organizations have to inspire high-level workers who are older than 55 to resign from the job and make a way for young people to enter the company. If questioned, I firmly vote against such a viewpoint. My opinion is explained and justified in the ensuing writing with reasons and suitable examples. The fundamental reason for my inclination is that the old aged workers in companies have more experience than freshers. It indicates companies should have dozens of experienced employees. If the young person has talent he or she always makes their way clear. Senior employees know how to run a company in a hard time or unstable situation, it also prevents business from falling. In addition, the senior workers also have patients during the completion of long projects. Besides, young and fresher employees are more aggressive, They also d not have any basic idea about how the company is working on projects. Many people think that giving chances to young people first, will overcome the problem of unemployment. The old-aged workers in a company would have been improving its economical growth. the fresher employees always need bits of advice from senior workers. Young employees make the company's production of goods faster because of their body health level. However, the economical growth maintains by the seniors. All in all, it can be eventually commented that although some suggest that high-level employees over 55 should retire to make a place for the young, I believe it is neither fair nor logical for many expert seniors should be retired. As an established tradition, the right balance between age groups must be maintained and let the seniors impart professional wisdom to the young people.