Many doctors recommend that older people excercise regular but most patient do not excecise. why do you think this happen.

No doubt that cleanliness is the most important element to lead a healthy life. majority of doctors recommend to grey haired in order to daily exercise which is more crucial for healthy body while people do not give preference to excercise like as patients I will discuss both reason and give my opinion before reaching at any conclusion in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, no doubt that health is wealth as mostly doctor suggest to the aged people for daily exercise because excercise not only makes a healthy body but also helps to fight stress and makes our mind mere alert. As well as when people would excercise in park so it helps of older people in change mood also they spend time with peers then they will be feel sublime. for instance a survey was conducted by canda University which shows that 70% people more healthy who daily go for morning walk. as a result they will become more healthy and not depend on towards other for small works like as they can medicine by themselves. Why people do not give preference to daily exercise, firstly nowadays people have hectic schedule and they have not time for ourselves since they only want to earn more money and can secure to own future of own childrens and provide all amenities. moreover people have no enough knowledge regarding to health because when they feel any problem that time they ignore to it and adopt to sendentary lifestyle alomost all work done by machines. for example in the previous time people were more healthy because they all work complete by hand rather machine. Government should take some decision for public health like as free seminar should be organise and know about the importance of excercise such as laughter is the best medicine for strees as it decrease the strees hormone and goods the immune system. for example in the modern era 80% people more prone of obesity due to lack of exercise. In conclusion, although work is more important need for fulfill families needs yet popole should be give more perfence to health insted of work because if people would healthy so they can live long time.