which major would you like to study after leaving high school

Continuing to study after completing high school is quite common among young people today, and so the choice, of course, becomes a matter of reflection for each student. As for myself, I value the opinions of others more than making life-changing decisions on my own. Also, because my family has a tradition in medicine and police work, I was influenced a lot by opinions about those two specialties, and I thought I would choose medicine for a number of reasons. The first reason is that the employment rate after graduating from medical school is quite high. Most graduates immediately get a job or even find a job while in college. The second reason is the source of income. No one can deny that a doctor can earn a large amount of money each month, which is what everyone wants, and so do I. Money has a lot of influence on our lives, so in my opinion, it is better to have more than less. The last reason is that I want to give something back to the community through my work when I finish school so that my life can be more meaningful and my family can be more proud of me and not have to worry about me anymore.