CARS ARE GREATEST DANGERTO HUMAN LIFE TODAY

Every body like travelling. Travelling by car is very a comfortable. I think today almost all pupil have a car. Even some people have two or three. So people think: cars are greatest danger to human life. This sentence is true or false? First of all, we searching useful sides of cars. When the first car was created I believe all people were happy. Because they thought “It is horribly useful for us. ” Later new, modern cars created. People were happy too. Because modern car had difficult things. Today car is our second home. All like their cars. Because cars are easiest way to get somewhere. For example, you go to cinema, if you have a car you will go there very fast and easy. If you have not a car you may get a taxi, go to there. As opposed to the above ideas many people think “car is very dangerous for us ” IN fact there are many accidents with cars. It is also dangerous for children and others. Some people say any child going to school. A driver drive his car fast, and hit child. They think, If cars had not, we would be happy. It healthy for us. Taking everything into account, I think cars are not guilty. All guilt is not learn to drive best. They are driving very fast and death are many. Firstly, driver should learn how to drive.