Government Should control the amount of violence

These days, a large number of movies and TV programs tend to include many aggressive scenes to attract audiences'attention. The figure of violent convicts are increasing at an alarming rate. It is suggested that government should regulate the decrease of violent in films and other forms of electronic media. In my view, I partly agree with this above viewpoint. To begin with the bad influence of aggressive movies on audiences. Teenagers and adolescents are the subject who are easily affected by these fierce scenes. They are extremely susceptible and immature that they are not able to aware of their minds and own actions. Moreover, juveniles are more likely inmitated thể manner of those figures and have a difficult awareness between reality and fantasy. For instance, a little boy watches a superhero movie on TV, he believes everything cần be tackled by violence. As a consequence, he performs them again with friends and lead to the instability in school and society. On the other hand, unrestricted scenes of gore and violence on TV which can lead people become accustomed to negativity. These days, numerous movies which always contain more action, bloody and aggressive scenes, are gradually prevailing to attract audiences' attention. Not only juveniles but adults who have a proper awareness also can be affected by negative impacts from depraved programs. In fact, a long time exposure with violent scenes can make people become a bastard. Obviously, when peole lose a sense and awareness, they can do a núm of incredible things. For the illustration, in Viet Nam most of crimes usually start from normal things which shown on TV programs exspecially fierce filmsIn conclusion, we can not deny a benefit of film industry which brings to humans'society. However, to regulate the degree of cruel crimes, authorities should enforce some laws about about strictly managing the amount of violence and gore in movies.