Government should close companies that produce toxic material without any poisonous treatment facilities in order to prevent the environment. what you extent?

It is undeniable that regime ought to ban the industries that produce poisonous trash in order to preserve the atmosphere. I am partially agree with this statement and the various number of reasons for this opinion are in upcoming paragraphs. Admittedly, there are oodles of perspective to glimpse this. The first reason is that it will reduce water pollution. To be more precise, industries drops the waste material in rivers then, water becomes dirty and the dirty water harms the aquatic life such as fish and other marine species. For example, china done by a research that 80 percent of water is polluted and fresh water not consuming by people there. Another clear reason is that, it will help to appropriate in growth of crops. For illustration, if rivers water do not be polluted, then the fresh water will supply to crops and crops will grow healthy. And it help the poor farmers to get more wealthy than actual. Hence, government should close the organisations that obtain harmful material and they have no any amenities for this problem in order to save nature. In other hand, higher authorities should not ban the industries that produce poisonous substances. Because it will cause the lack of employment. In other words, if these companies get banned, then poor people cannot get jobs and it makes their life more harder. Another reason behind this is that it reduces the economy of nation. In easy words, economy level of country will decline because of unemploymeny. And these organizations provide us our basic or daily needs but if these companies will close. Then our life become harder without luxury things. Therefore, bureaucrats shouldn't close the industries that produce waste material in order to save the atmosphere. In conclusion, both suggestions are beneficial and unprofitable also. So after pros and cons, i agree with both point of views. But i am more agree with first viewpoint and less with another outlook.