GOVERNMENT PROHIBITING THE UNDERAGE CHILDREN FOR GETTING FULL TIME JOBS IN CERTAIN COUNTRIES.

IMPLEMENTATION OF CHILD LABOUR ACT IN MANY COUNTRIES HAS PUT A LIMIT ON THE WORKING HOURS OF EMPLOYEES WHO FALL IN THE AGE GROUP OF 15-18 YEARS AND COMPLETELY BANNED THE SAME FOR THOSE UNDER 15. I AM COMPLETELY AREE WITH THIS LEGISLATION. I WILL, HOWEVER, SUGGEST SOME SOLUTIONS WHICH WILL SUPPORT TEENAGERS AND THEIR FAMILY FOR THEIR EASY SURVIVAL AND PREVENT THEM FROM DOING ANY KIND OF LABOUR. TO EMBARK ON, ADMITTEDLY, EMPLOYMENT IS AN INDESPENSABLE PART OF HUMAN LIFE. HOWEVER, EARLY CHILDHOOD JOB IS ONE OF THE STUMBLING BLOCK IN THE PROGRESSION OF AN ADOLESCENT. IF GOVERNMENT DONOT RESTRICT THE JOB HOURS OF CHILDREN, THEY WILL PLACE STUDY AT SECONDARY PRIORITY. CONSEQUENTLY, STUDIES GET SUFFERED A LOT. INDULGING INTO NUISANCE COMPANY IS ANOTHER THREAT, WHICH THEY ARE PRONE TO AT WORK, WHERE THEY COME ACROSS VARIETY OF PEOPLE, AND IMMATURITY AT SUCH AN EARLY STAGE OF LIFE, AS A RESULT, DISABLE THEM TO INFER THE DIFFERENCES BETWEEN RIGHT AND WRONG. TO EXEMPLIFY, AS PER THE SURVEY CONDUCTED BY CHILD DEVELOPMENT AGENCY OF ENGLAND IN 2017, 50% OF THE CHILDREN WORLDWIDE IN THE CHILDREN IMPRISONMENT ARE THOSE WHO LEFT THEIR STUDIES AND GET INFLUENCED BY BAD COMPANY AT WORK. PROBING FURTHER, I WILL SUGGEST SOME PRACTICAL SOLUTIONS TO OVERCOME THE EFFECTS OF CHILD LABOUR. USUALLY, WORKING IN CHILDHOOD IS CHOOSEN NOT BY CHOISE, NONETHELESS, ITS THE CIRCUMSTANCES LIKE POVERTY AND FAMILY RESPONSIBILITES, WHICH FORCES AN INDIVIDUAL TO WORK IN THE AGE WHEN SAME AGEMATES ENJOY THEIR CHILDHOOD. TO HALT THESE PROBLEMS, GOVERNMENT SHOULD HOLD THE HAND OF ITS COUNTRYMEN BY PROVIDING THEM PLETHORA OF FACILITIES SUCH AS FREE EDUCATION TILL UNIVERSITY LEVEL TO ALL, SUPPORING PEOPLE TO RUN THEIR LIVELIHOOD BY PROVIDING THEM BASIC NESESSASITIES OF LIFE SUCH AS FOOD, SHELTER AND CLOTHING. APART FROM THAT, EMPLOYEMENT OPPORTUNITIES TO BE GIVEN TO SINGLE MOTHER OR FATHER, SO THAT THEY CAN RUN THEIR HOUSE SMOOTHLY WITHOUT BEING LETTING THEIR CHILD TO GO FOR WORK. LOOKING AT THE DELIBERAITONS, IT CAN BE CATEGORICALLY ESTABLISHED THAT THE DECISION OF THE GOVERNMENT TOWARDS REFRAINING THE CHILDHOOD JOB IS A GREAT EFFORT PROVIDED THEY SHOULD ALSO THINK ABOUT THE OTHER ALTERNATIVES WHICH CAN BE PROVIDED TO THE PUBLIC.