computer education is compulsory at school level. it shouldn't be kids can learn from their daily interaction. do you agree or not

It is believed by some that there is no need to teach the computer skills at school level as technology is everywhere and kids can self-learn from their routine interaction. I completely disagree with this view because the well-designed curriculum is essential to learn, and computer education is a demand of time. Schools are the best place to teach the kids via properly designed courses. Education with a proper organized strategy is an integral part to enable the students to learn and explore any subject. As it gives the chance to young learners to think about the specific topic from the different angles. To elaborate further, the recent research shows that those students who learned the topics from the organized methods performed in exams better than those who learned illogically. Moreover, computer education is a vital part of any field of life. Computer skills are useful in all professions such as business, biology, chemistry etc. therefore, to prepare the students to compete with the challenging demands of the market. It’s important to update them with the essential skills of the computer. For instance, JUNG has recently published the article that in the past few years those persons’ who had an intermediate level computer skill hunt the job more easily from those who don’t know the use of a computer. To cap up with this topic, learning computer skills via proper methodology at school level is necessary for students because it will have an immense impact on the quick learning and as it is the right time to learn the skill.