Government need to focus on their own people rather than providing foreign aid.

Government must improve their citizen's life more better and focus on country development rather than giving foreign aid. I strongly agree with this statement because it will become a burden on the nation in terms of their own growth and the possibility of making the situation stable by helping them is also very less. Firstly, providing help to other nations needs millions of dollars for their development, security maintenance. Consequently, it will become a huge burden on helping country and it will affect their own progress in the long term. For instant, if Russia giving donations to any developing country in the long term, then their own economy and development will affect negatively. Secondly, there are very few chances for a state to become stable with foreign aid and army supply that is suffering from rebels and internal instability due to corruption or looting foreign aids by different rebel groups. In addition, money maybe goes into the wrong hand and make the situation more worse instead of helping them. For example, the USA and UN spent billions of dollars for vanishing terrorists In Afghanistan and make the situation stable but the result is not as excepted. Overall, it is better if the country focuses on its own progress by making living conditions more better for its denizens and invest that money in their various sectors like defence trade, agriculture because helping other nations does not benefit their own country in any way instead it will cause some problems and internal instability in their own country.