Government investments in the arts, such as music and theater is a waste of money. Government must invest the money in public services instead.

According to some people government authorities invest their money on arts just like music and theater. In contrary, other side human deem that government should invest their budget on public sections. I strongly believe that both are important for our nation development. I will discuss my views in this eassy. On the one side, if government should spending money on full-fill public services, it could help in developing countries. To put it simply, when our government should more focus on hospital services then people save their life from fewer mortalities. Furthermore, authorities spend on students educational, children will become more educated with using different technology's. For example, in revolutional era, using internet students get more information related to their study at home. As a result, spending on public sections are not wastage of money. On the other hand, government should give attention on arts. To elaborate it, arts are usually connected with the culture on our nation. While, artists present our traditional culture through give performance on theater or sing a song such as flick songs, people will get more awareness about it. for instance, by government, art exhibition organized and depicts the different sculptures. Therefore, people are connecting with our old religious. Thus, governments should expenditure on arts are also important. In conclusion, investments on arts and public demanding services both balanced by government authority. And I agree with that, spending money on public sectors are major important as compared to arts.