Government increase tax rates on cars to reduce the cars what are the reasons and and give opinion to support and against this policy

As time has changed, the number of cars and other vehicles has increased sharply in comparison with previous years. It can be seen that some law makers had made a policy, in many places specially developed cites, the localities have to pay extra charges to driver theri own cars. This Law is slapped to restrict the private vehicles. The Causes behind this policy along with my opinion is examined by this essay. To begin with, let us discuss as to this policy is legislated by regime to restrict the use of cars. Perhaps the prominent cause is that vehicles proves to be detrimental for environment. To explain it, it is commonly seen that automobiles such as motor car and more emit pestiferous gases and these gases degarde the environment and surrounding areas. To epitome, a headline of famous newspaper the tribune had reported that the proportion of pollution in India has been escalated by 45% owing to more number of transportation modes. What is more, these sophisticated vehicles make life easy of human and promote laziness because individuals have no need to walk from home to office and working places. Thus, the physical involvement is less in modern era and hence many people are prone to health disorders. Thus, high authorities had to take stringent actions to cope the problem of environmental degeneration. On the contrary, government had better not make this policy against cars. Firstly, through vehicles multitudes can easily go from one place to another place to meet their family members and relatives. If a person have to pay extra taxes on vehicles, he or she may neither purchase cars nor go to meet their and dear ones. Consequently, family bonding may decrease. To cite an example, according to survey was conducted in England the 90% of Britain dwellers had reported stated that they have no cordial relationships with their family members because they areliving far away from their guardians and the had no financial resources for purchasing cars to meet their lover ones. What is more, in all arethere especially in country side area there have no much good aminties of transportation system so sucy ruralities have only option to use private transportation. As a result, extra taxes on personal vehicles should be banned. To encapsulate, it can be concluded that although private vehicles cast an adverse effect on social relationships, it seems to me that government should not release the amount of taxes on cars as vehicles are the primary cause of hiking pollution and environment is our first priority.