Government around the world are spending billions in support of space programs. This money would be better spent on research into improvements in human health.

Growing up with the invention of advance technologies, including space research consume huge amount of money by the help nation's economy. Instead of focusing on those studies, government should be conscious and invest regarding the fitness need of the citizens. It seems that, health is out and out important thing than any other in order to contribute their country. What if the disease spreads world-wide by the lack of proper research on disease? The basic need is mandatory for every individual. In many countries, particularly developing and underdeveloped countries, people face numerous obstacles by the lack of primary needs; education, health and so on. If the government lunch well-being education programs, medical survey, disease control and prevention, including free health camp rather than wasting cash on space experiments, then it would be far better in order to meet the goal and objectives of providing those needs. One's can only able to contribute their nation only if he or she achieve their basic health need. Furthermore, through spending money on epidemiological investigation and epidemiological research laboratory plays significant role in terms of preventing disease epidemics and pandemic. Once the malady spread globally then it leads to destroy whole nations. If we already implement those mentioned things through concerning with relevant authorized governmental agencies then we can able to save thousand of live by determining specific equipments which needs immediately after condition occurrence. In addition, for doing space program needs huge amount which poor countries cannot afford. It seems too luxuriant and needed highly skilled person. But there are only few countries which can able to produce a person with the required ability to do space experiments. Moreover, some countries are too insufficient to lunch college, university related to space program due to poor economic situation. However, investing money on space related programs would help our next generation through inventing new technologies. But for now, the most needed and precious things is our health. To sum up, although spending cash on space programs probably assists our coming generations in the future, but basic needs, controlling disease occurrence and maintaining economic crisis of a country are the most important factors to lead the whole country to become developed and independent.