As the value of a plane ticket become cheaper than the bills, and the technology is growing faster than ever in the entire human histroy, globalization gradually become part of our daily life. However, many people argue that globalization is a negative phenomenon because local cultures and languages all over the world will be lost.

Globalization, is something people lived in 100 years ago could not even imaging there is such a word, but thanks to many efforts that hamanity is doing, this word might turn into reality in our generation. In the bible, humanity used to talking with each other with the same language, and there were no misunderstanding, no conflicts and even no war. People help each other without any judgement. Nowaday, if people can holding each other's hand and doing something more practically, the earth must be a better place to live. However, the news is showing us how awful this world is turning into, people should really comtemplate for a moment to think, can globalization gives us a happier place? Even though people saying the same language to communicate, it does not means that they need to forget their roots. For example, Canada has been recieving different races since 1950's. As we can see now, Canada is a country with diversity of race, culture and food. They are not forgetting their culture because learning the same language, moreover, they become more unite than most of the countris with different races.