Essay topic- This is the best way to protect the environment to use the local resources (eg. Food or building materials )than importing from other place.

It is quite true that environment face plethora of challenges all over the world these days. Some people believe that better solution to save the environment by using local resources like food or building items than import from another part of the globe. I strongly believe the above mentioned view. To begin with, There are various measure to protect the nature by using local products. Firstly, planting more trees which provide enough food as well as wood in a cheaper rate. These can also afford for both rich and underprivileged civilians in their countries. Moreover importing items has more expensive and also would not get better quantities and quality, which might resulted in different kinds of health issues such as vomiting, diarrhoea and food poison. For example, many packed frozen item get spoiled due to temperature variation, these items will throw or dispose in environment, as a result of this phenomenon, it will get pollute the nature. Secondly, imported items are mostly packed with plastic cover, it is harmful not only to human beings but also to affect the balance between the ecosystem. For instance, majority of the countries import many food items to supermarkets, once these items expired or spoil immediately throw to the nature. Therefore, government moveforward and give awareness to the public farming and planting more resources their own country. It is a good idea for protecting our nature as well as healthier generations. To sum up, I strongly agree to use our on natural resources in order to protect nature