Globalisation is it radiating the world of one culture and destroyed Nation.

In these days, globalisation have an impact on customs and identification debate going on. The method of globalisation of single 20 and finished other they have bad impression on the society. That is why, I fully agree with aspect. There are various issues you will do implementation on it. First and foremost, public will never accepted this; in fact, no Nation wants to do this, they have aware about this, if we follow him, then, we lost themselves and Nation wise and also look different from others. Secondly everyone loves their own culture and traditional values this concept damage them heavily. For instance, if America gives order all the countries follow their cultures and all of them are American. Due to this, it will created various problem for him reason is that they will snatched from them their own uniqueness background that shows them adverbs from them. From my own perspective, this idea is not good, due to fact already various type Nations have no more like Latin and Greek their cultures are no more. On contrast it is beneficial in one point that numerous cultures and languages if obsolete then one culture and one language help all the societies to become United but this is not possible. To conclude, single rule in world is against whole community that should not be done. I am not support, on one culture that is dangerous for ourselves and cultural values.